Eesti English Suomi Русский

Delete your TempoLife account

What gets deleted

Your profile, food and photo logs, weight, sleep, activity, fasting and mood history, connected-health tokens and messages. Personal data is anonymised immediately and remaining records are removed within 30 days. This cannot be undone.

You can permanently delete your TempoLife account and all associated data at any time. Enter your account email below and we will send you a confirmation link.

You can also delete your account inside the app: Profile → Privacy & my data → Delete account.

Questions? Email info@tempolife.app.